
The acedemic year is almost finished as I am almost finished too. I don't know about the other people but i feel like I would take the time 2 weeks forward and wouldn't care about the exams if I had a chance. Unfortunately I don't. I think 50-70 exams in a year is crazzy... On the other hand there are all kinfs of homeworks and other assignments too. I usually get lost among the homewrok lists and projects. Anyway it is almost the end so we can't give up here. I hope i can last to see the summer break. I believe there is a great chance that you can get a serious brain damage during the final week because of the lack of sleep and continuous excess use of brain. I call you from here brother dont give up!!! What doesnt kill us will make us stronger...



